Why

Me

Yes sometimes i wear a suit to work

Hi everyone or more likely no one or maybe just my mum, my name is Daniel Tyrrell I am a landscape garden designer with a small business in Melbourne Daniel Tyrrell Landscapes.
I have started this blog because of an inspiring night at the furniture store Coco Republic listening to an enthusiastic charismatic Melbourne set designer, turned blogger, turned stylist Lucy Feagins talk of an amazing start to her blog, ‘The Design files’.
I walked out full of energy with ideas of my own possibilities racing through my head “i reckon I could do something like that but garden based” and here I am tap tap tapping on my keyboard 3 months or so later.
Hopefully I can post something interesting enough that someone other than my mum might think so too.

About danieltyrrell

Landscaper - Design and construction
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why

  1. Stephanie says:

    So far, I’ve enjoyed your blog

Leave a Reply

